Twitter

@twitter

Twitter

Screenshots of Tweets.
Followers

879,856

Uploads

149

Engagement

1.07%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
1.07%
Average Likes
9,333
Average Comments
114

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-10-21 Wed 879,856 +346 0 - 149 -
2020-10-20 Tue 879,510 +607 0 - 149 -
2020-10-18 Sun 878,903 +309 0 - 149 -
2020-10-17 Sat 878,594 +144 0 - 149 -
2020-10-16 Fri 878,450 +1,071 0 - 149 +1
2020-10-15 Thu 877,379 +363 0 - 148 -
2020-10-14 Wed 877,016 +172 0 - 148 +1
2020-10-13 Tue 876,844 +246 0 - 147 -
2020-10-12 Mon 876,598 +501 0 - 147 -
2020-10-11 Sun 876,097 +360 0 - 147 -
2020-10-10 Sat 875,737 +345 0 - 147 -
2020-10-09 Fri 875,392 +248 0 - 147 -
2020-10-08 Thu 875,144 +316 0 - 147 -
2020-10-07 Wed 874,828 +573 0 - 147 -
2020-10-06 Tue 874,255 - 0 - 147 -
Total Summary +5,601 +2

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-10-21 879,856 149
30 days 2020-11-20 891,886 179
60 days 2020-12-20 903,916 209
3 months 2021-01-19 915,946 239
6 months 2021-04-19 952,036 329
9 months 2021-07-18 988,126 419
1 year 2021-10-21 1,026,221 514
1 year and half 2022-04-21 1,099,203 696
2 years 2022-10-21 1,172,586 879
Based on an average of +401 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Twitter 1.07%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-10-16 12,533 +34% 127 +12%
2020-09-21 2,050 -78% 16 -86%
2020-09-21 2,059 -78% 17 -85%
2020-09-21 1,841 -80% 19 -83%
2020-09-21 2,646 -72% 35 -69%
2020-09-21 3,861 -59% 55 -52%
2020-09-10 8,548 -8% 94 -17%
2020-09-10 8,665 -7% 75 -34%
2020-09-08 11,443 +23% 101 -11%
2020-08-21 9,703 +4% 175 +54%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-10-21 10:06:12 Last check date: 2020-10-21 10:06:12 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account